Latest Trending News

Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik Unveils Fourth List of BJD Candidates for State Assembly Elections

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) President, Naveen Patnaik, revealed the fourth installment of BJD candidates set to contest in the upcoming Assembly Elections across the state.

The newly unveiled list includes prominent names selected to represent various constituencies, reflecting the party’s meticulous approach in choosing candidates with a blend of experience, dedication, and grassroots support. Here is the breakdown of the candidates announced:

Laxmipur: Prabhu Jani
Paradip: Gitanjali Routray
Sambalpur: Prasanna Acharya
Rairakhol: Rohit Pujari
Telkoi: Madhab Sardar
Talcher: Braja Pradhan
Narla: Manorama Mohanty
Baliguda: Chakramani Kanhar
Bhubaneswar-Central: Ananta Narayan Jena

Comments are closed.