Latest Trending News

Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik Unveils BJD’s Eighth List of Assembly Candidates

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) President, Naveen Patnaik, unveiled the party’s eighth list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in the state on Saturday.

In a significant announcement, Gautam Buddha Das has been nominated as the BJD candidate for the Bhograi Assembly constituency. Additionally, Pradeep Kumar Sahu has been selected to contest from the Begunia seat, while Rajendra Kumar Sahu has been nominated for the Khurda seat.

Comments are closed.