Latest Trending News

Odisha CM dedicates 357 transformed high schools in 4 districts

Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik dedicated 357 transformed high schools in 4 districts of Odisha on Tuesday.

In the 3rd phase of the 5T High School Transformation initiative, 106 in Ganjam district, 87 in Angul, 57 in Keonjhar and 107 in Jagatsinghpur have been transformed.

“The state government is on a mission to provide all necessary facilities to high schools across the state under the 5T transformation initiative. If students achieve success utilising the new facilities and resources, then it would be a matter of pride for not only their families but also entire state,” said Naveen Patnaik.

A total of 2,151 schools will be transformed in the third phase of the transformation programme. In the first 2 phases, 3,981 schools have already been transformed.

Comments are closed.