Latest Trending News

Biju Janata Dal Announces Star Campaigners for Odisha Assembly Elections

Bhubaneswar: As the Odisha Assembly elections draw near, the Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has unveiled its list of 40 Star Campaigners for the upcoming polls. Led by party supremo Naveen Patnaik, the list includes prominent leaders and key figures who will spearhead the party’s campaign efforts across the state.

Among the notable names featured in the list are 5T Chairman Kartik Pandian, Pranab Prakash Das, Debi Prasad Mishra, Pratap Jena, Muzibulla Khan (Muna), Srimayee Mishra, and Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak. These leaders will play pivotal roles in galvanizing support and rallying voters ahead of the Phase I & II elections in Odisha.

With Naveen Patnaik at the forefront, supported by a team of seasoned campaigners, the BJD aims to consolidate its position and secure a strong mandate in the upcoming elections.

Comments are closed.