Latest Trending News

Naveen Patnaik Unveils the names of candidates for 5 Lok Sabha seat

Bhubaneswar: Continuing its stride towards the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Odisha, Chief Minister and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) President, Naveen Patnaik, revealed the party’s third list of candidates. The announcement underscores the BJD’s strategic approach to fielding candidates poised to represent the interests and aspirations of the people of Odisha on the national stage.

The third list of Lok Sabha candidates comprises individuals carefully chosen to uphold the BJD’s principles and serve as advocates for their respective constituencies. Here are the candidates featured in the third list:

Balangir: Surendra Singh Bhoi
Bhadrak: Manjulata Mandal
Bargarh: Parineeta Mishra
Berhampur: Bhrugu Baxipatra
Keonjhar: Dhanurjay Siddu

Comments are closed.