Latest Trending News

Jersey of Odisha Women’s League launched

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Women’s League will begin on November 27 at Kalinga Stadium. A jersey launch event was held on Saturday in presence of Sports minister Tusharkanti Behera and Football Association of Odisha Secretary Ashirbad Behera.

Six teams will participate in the league which is being jointly organised by Sports and Youth Services Department and Football Association of Odisha.

The champion team of the Odisha Women’s League will qualify for the Indian Women’s League to be conducted by the All India Football Federation.

Comments are closed.