Latest Trending News

Congress Unveils Star Campaigner List for Odisha Elections

Bhubaneswar: With the Lok Sabha and Assembly elections in Odisha drawing near, the Congress party has unveiled its list of 40 star campaigners set to spearhead its electoral campaign in the state.

At the forefront of the campaign trail is AICC President Mallikarjun Kharge, whose seasoned leadership promises to galvanize party supporters and mobilize voters across Odisha. Joining him are senior party stalwarts Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, whose influential presence is expected to invigorate the party’s electoral prospects.

Here is the list of Campaigners-

Comments are closed.