Latest Trending News

Congress Unveils First List of 8 Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The Congress party, gearing up for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections in Odisha, has revealed its inaugural list of candidates, marking a pivotal moment in its electoral strategy for the state.

In a significant announcement, the party has unveiled a list comprising 8 candidates who will contest from different constituencies across Odisha. This strategic move underscores the Congress’s commitment to presenting a formidable challenge in the upcoming parliamentary polls.

The list of candidates includes:

Sanjay Bhoi – Bargarh constituency
Janardan Dehury – Sundargarh constituency
Manoj Mishra – Bolangir constituency
Draupadi Majhi – Kalahandi constituency
Bhujabal Majhi – Nabarangpur constituency
Amir Chand Nayak – Kandhamal constituency
Rashmi Ranjan Patnaik – Berhampur constituency
Saptagiri Sankar Ulaka – Koraput constituency

Comments are closed.