Latest Trending News

Congress Announces Nominees for Four Assembly Seats in Odisha

Bhubaneswar: The All India Congress Committee (AICC) made a significant announcement on Thursday, revealing the party’s nominees for four key Assembly seats in Odisha. The selections were finalized by the Congress Central Election Committee in preparation for the upcoming elections to the Odisha Legislative Assembly.

The following candidates have been chosen to represent the Congress party in their respective constituencies:

Satyabadi: Manoj Rath
Mahanga: Debendra Kumar Sahoo
Bhubaneswar North: Ashok Kumar Das
Bhubaneswar Central: Prakash Chandra Jena

With these nominations, the Congress party has now unveiled a total of 127 candidates for the Odisha Assembly elections, spread across three phases.

Comments are closed.