Latest Trending News

BJP Announces Candidates for Odisha Assembly Elections

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has unveiled its candidates for six key Assembly seats in Odisha ahead of the forthcoming elections, marking a significant move in its electoral strategy for the state.

The party’s nominees for the respective constituencies are as follows:

Ghasipura: Shambhunath Rout
Bhograi: Ashish Patra
Bhandaripokhari: Sudhanshu Nayak
Bari: Umesh Chandra Jena
Barabati-Cuttack: Dr. Purnachandra Mohapatra
Begunia: Prakash Chandra Ranabijuli

Comments are closed.