Latest Trending News

Biju Janata Dal Announces New Parliamentary Constituency Coordinators

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) Chief Naveen Patnaik has taken a strategic step in bolstering the party’s organizational structure by appointing seasoned leaders as Parliamentary Constituency Coordinators for key constituencies in Odisha.

In a recent announcement, Chandra Sekhar Sahu has been entrusted with the responsibility of overseeing party affairs as the Parliamentary Constituency Coordinator for Berhampur. Sahu, known for his extensive experience and astute leadership, is poised to play a pivotal role in strengthening the party’s presence in the region.

Similarly, Debasish Samantaray and Pratap Jena have been appointed as Coordinators for Bhadrak and Kendrapara Lok Sabha Constituencies respectively. Their appointments reflect the party’s commitment to fostering capable leadership and grassroots engagement across diverse constituencies.

In addition, Sujit Kumar and Subash Khuntia have been tasked with coordinating party activities in Kalahandi and Puri Lok Sabha Constituencies respectively. With their proven track record and unwavering dedication to the party’s principles, Kumar and Khuntia are expected to galvanize support and drive the party’s agenda forward in their respective constituencies.

Comments are closed.